Indiana University
Campus People  |  

Complete Directory

The area code is 812. Note: In an effort to reduce spamming, IU email addresses have been listed below without domain information. Addresses can be reconstructed by adding @ indiana.edu after a specific username.

Name Phone Email Rm (in Swain West)
       
Faculty      
Constantine Deliyannis 856-5197 cdeliyan 409
Eileen Friel 856-3931 efriel 318B
Phyllis Lugger 855-6929 lugger 411
Caty Pilachowski 855-6913 cpilacho 323
Katherine Rhode 855-6925 krhode 315
Samir Salim 855-4340 salims 418
John Salzer 855-6175 josalzer 321
Liese van Zee 855-0274 lvanzee 410
Enrico Vesperini 856-0317 evesperi 326
       
Visiting Professors      
Alex T. Deibel 856-3931 adeibel 408
       
Emeritus Faculty      
Martin Burkhead 855-6916 burkhead 309
Haldan Cohn 855-4174 cohn 412
Richard Durisen 855-6921 durisen 309
Kent Honeycutt 855-6916 honey 309
Stuart Mufson 855-6917 mufson 322
Tom Steiman-Cameron 855-2400 tsteiman 309
       
Research Scientists      
Jonathan Thornburg   thornbuj  
       
Adjunct Faculty      
Charles J. Horowitz 855-2959 horowit 233
Alan Kostelecky 855-1485 kostelec 229
Scott Michael 856-0197 scamicha CIB, 2709 E 10th St.
James A. Musser 855-1247 jmusser 303
Shawn Slavin 855-4702 slavin CIB, 2709 E 10th St.
       
Staff      
Brice Adams 855-7400 adams Kirkwood Observatory
Paige Koehler Bowles 855-6912 pbkbowles 327
Steve Bryant 855-0597 bryantst 112
Teeka Gray 855-2391 grayle 128
Bob Lezotte 856-3289 hlezotte 308
Emily Nehus 855-6911 enehus 318
       
Graduate Students      
Christopher Agostino 856-5196 cjagosti 327A
Kristin Brady 856-5196 krbrady 327A
Samantha Brunker 855-6574 sbrunker 325
Bobby Butler 855-6574 bbutler3 325
David Carr 855-5136 carrdj 324
Laurin Gray 856-5196 grayla 327A
Laura Hunter 855-6918 hunterlc 313
Justin Kader 856-0584 jukader 417
Brooke Kimsey-Miller 855-6918 bkkimsey 313
Ryan Lambert 856-5196 ryalambe 415
Alexander Livernois 855-6918 allivern 312
Hao Lu 856-5196 hl64 415
Zachary Maas 856-3536 zmaas 414
Chris Macias 856-3536 ctmacias 414
Omid Noroozi 856-0584 onoroozi 313
Chandler Osborne 856-5196 osbornct 327A
Brendan Reed 856-0584 reedbr 313
Jennifer Sieben 855-5136 jsieben 324
Madison Smith 856-0584 madvsmit 417
Nicholas Smith 855-5136 njs3 324
Qinghui Sun 855-6574 qingsun 325
Ethan White 855-6918 etbwhite 312